Sancti Spíritus Province

Sancti Spíritus Province is a central province of Cuba, which extends from the northern to the southern coast. The capital is also named Sancti Spíritus, another big city is Trinidad. The southern part is flat, also much of the northern part. Karst exists mostly in the south-western area which consists of limestone and is mountainous.