United Arab Emirates

The United Arab Emirates are a federation of seven emirates, each governed by a hereditary emir who jointly form the Federal Supreme Council, the highest legislative and executive body in the country. The capital is Abu Dhabi, one of the two main cities, the other one is Dubai.

Sights of United Arab Emirates

 Al Fayah Park |  Palm Jumeirah Underpass

Additional Information about United Arab Emirates

Main Index | Misc Countries | Middle East
Last updated Terms of Use, © Jochen Duckeck.